You're invited to a FREE Live Online Training

The 3 Keys to Successfully Entering the US Market

As a leader in a mid-size European company with ambitions to expand to the US, you may be unclear what steps to take first and how to be sure you are making the right decisions. 

In this free live online training, you will learn:

The 3 recommendations of export specialists that you should NOT follow

The surprising first thing you must do before you even think of the US market

A little-known method to gain your first American clients fast and make them your champions

Why you shouldn't spend time perfecting your pitch (and what you should do instead)

How to decide which market entry strategy is best for you

Why your local marketing won't work in the US (and what to do about it)

Why looking for an investor is the last thing you should do (and what that means)

How to build a strong foundation to ensure your long term success in the US market

Tuesday December 3rd

  • 11am EST (New York)

  • 4pm GMT (London/Lisbon)

  • 5pm CET (Paris/Madrid/Berlin)

  • 6pm EET (Finland/Baltics)

About The Presenter:

 

Sophie Lechner, formerly with Pfizer and Bayer, has led the global launch of billion dollar products and managed projects across multiple countries.

 

Having lived and worked on several continents, she believes cross-border trade is the most powerful engine of growth and should be accessible to everyone.

 

She founded Global Commerce Education to help mid-size European companies wishing to expand into the United States and has since then been guiding companies in their US market entry.

Drawing on her 30 years of experience, she has developed a method to streamline the market entry process, shorten time to market and minimize risk for European companies as they expand into the US.

To register for the training, click on the button below, enter your name and email in the fields provided, and click "Register". You will immediately receive an email confirming that your seat is reserved and giving you all the details needed to join.

The Presenter